Staff Directory

NEW COUNCIL CONTACT PHONE NUMBERS

In an effort to continue to improve volunteer support services, the council now has new direct dial numbers so you may reach your party quicker and to answer your specific concern.  As of today, our staff can now be reached at their new phone number.  These numbers replace all previous numbers including District Executive Field Staff, & Director of Camping mobile phone numbers. The 239-936-8072 is still the main council number and routes you to the council operator attendant.

 

Volunteer Support  Services

BSA Youth & Adult Membership Registrations, Unit Re-Charters, Youth Protection Training, Event Registrations, Advancement,  Eagle Awards, Training & Merit Badge Counselors
 

Debi Ryan (Primary) – 239-990-6794
Debi.Ryan@scouting.org

Michele Harris (Secondary) -239-990-6795 (Beginning February 16, 2021) 
Michele.Harris2@scouting.org 

 

Camping & Council Activity Services

On-line Unit Camp Reservation Questions, Outside Group Reservations, Council Events Coordination, & Council Calendar

Director of Camping/Program Specialist – Bruce Hassy – 239-990-6801
Bruce.Hassy@scouting.org

 

Finance Support Services

Friends of Scouting, Popcorn and Camp Card Sales

Justine Gonzalez – 239-990-6798
Justine.Gonzalez@scouting.org

    

Administrative Support Services

My.Scouting, Scoutbook Assistance, Insurance-COI, Incident Reports and Vendor Accounts Payable

Office Manager – Lori Laumeyer – 239-990-6804
Lori.Laumeyer@scouting.org

 

Field Staff Operation Services

 

Field Director – James Laughlin – 239-990-6807
(Collier, Charlotte, DeSoto, Hendry, Lee, Manatee & Sarasota Counties)

James.Laughlin@scouting.org

 

Charlotte, DeSoto & Sarasota Counties –
District Executive - Matt Martin – 239-990-6797

Matthew.Martin@scouting.org

 

Collier County –
Senior District Executive - James Giles – 239-990-6806

jamesg@scouting.org

 

Lee & Hendry Counties –
James Laughlin – 239-990-6807 or
239-936-8072

James.Laughlin@scouting.org

 

Manatee County –

239-936-8072

 

Learning for Life & Exploring - 
Senior LFL Executive - Tina Pegler – 239-990-6802

TPegler@lflmail.org

 

Scout Executive & C.E.O. – Greg Graham - 239-936-8072
greg.graham@scouting.org

 



    Proud Supporters of Scouting

    1801 Boy Scout Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907
    239.936.8072 Fax 239.936.7864


    Copyright 2009 - 2019 Southwest Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.



    United Way of Lee, Hendry, Glades and Okeechobee  
    Proud Partners of Learning for Life and Scouting